ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Dr. Laurie W. Newell

Superintendent

(973) 405-6262   x244

l.newell@eresc.com

CG 07_edited.png

Mrs. Carrie Grapstein

School Business Administrator

(973) 405-6262   x253 

c.grapstein@eresc.com

JR_edited_edited.png

Dr. Joram Rejouis

Assistant Superintendent 

of Special Programs & Grants

(973) 405-6262   x236

j.rejouis@eresc.com

thumbnail_IMG_0011.jpg

Dr. Laurie W. Newell

Superintendent

(973) 405-6262   x244

l.newell@eresc.com

Mr. Kevin Guyton

Assistant Superintendent 

of Schools and Programs

(973) 405-6262  

k.guyton@eresc.com

ms.png

Mr. Mike Steinmetz
School Business Administrator

(973) 405-6262   x253 
m.steinmetz@eresc.com

biotop.jpeg

Mr. Anthony Vauss
Assistant Superintendent
(973) 405-6262   x268
a.vauss@eresc.com