Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meetings

Tonight's Board Meeting is being held via zoom!
Wednesday, October 19, 2022


Meeting ID: 865 3064 2513
Passcode: BOD@22-23

ERESC

Board of Directors

Mr. Shane Berger, President

(Bloomfield)

Ms. Josephine Garcia, Vice President

     (Newark)

Mr. Salvatore Carnovale,

Executive Committee Member     

(Essex County Vo-Tech)

Ms. Allison Silverstein

    (Montclair)

Ms. Annette Beasley

 (Irvington)

Ms. Andrea McPhatter

  (East Orange)

Mr. Seth Cohen

     (Livingston)

Vacancy 

(Belleville)

Shawneque Johnson 

  (Orange)

Mr. Thair Joshua

  (S.Orange/Maplewood)

2022-2023
BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023

  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023

  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023*

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023

  • *Reorganization Meeting