Board of Directors

All Board of Directors Meetings will be held via Conference Call until further notice.

Call-In Number: (503) 300-6847

Access Code: 611835

ERESC

Board of Directors

Mr. Richard Williams,  President

(Irvington)

Mr. Salvatore Carnovale, Vice President

     (Essex County Vo-Tech)

Ms. Christine Lamparello,

Executive Committee Member     

(Belleville)

Ms. Priscilla Church

    (Montclair)

Ms. Andrea McPhatter

     (East Orange)

Ms. Shayvonne Anderson

  (Newark)

Ms. Samantha Messer

     (Livingston)

Ms. Ellen Rogers 

    (Bloomfield)

Mr. Tyrone Tarver

  (Orange)

Ms. Robin Baker

  (S.Orange/Maplewood)

2020-2021

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

  • Thursday, August 20, 2020

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020      

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021

  • Thursday, February 25, 2021

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021*              

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021

*Reorganization Meeting           

333 Fairfield Road, Fairfield, N.J. 07004  |  973-405-6262

Essex Regional Educational Services Commission   |   All rights reserved