Board of Directors

All Board of Directors Meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice.
Meeting ID: 977 4360 2522   Passcode: BOD@21-22
Time: 6:30
Dial-In: 1- 929-205-6099
 

ERESC

Board of Directors

Mr. Shane Berger, President

(Bloomfield)

Ms. Josephine Garcia, Vice President

     (Newark)

Mr. Salvatore Carnovale,

Executive Committee Member     

(Essex County Vo-Tech)

Ms. Allison Silverstein

    (Montclair)

Ms. Annette Beasley

 (Irvington)

Ms. Andrea McPhatter

  (East Orange)

Mr. Seth Cohen

     (Livingston)

Vacancy 

(Belleville)

Shawneque Johnson 

  (Orange)

Mr. Thair Joshua

  (S.Orange/Maplewood)

2021-2022
BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021

  • Thursday, December 23, 2021

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022

  • Thursday, February 24, 2022

  • Thursday, March 24, 2022

  • Thursday, April 28, 2022

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022*

  • Thursday, June 23, 2022

  • *Reorganization Meeting