BUSINESS OFFICE

Welcome to the ERESC's Business Office.

 

The Business Office provides oversight and management of all ERESC's fiscal activities. Our scope includes: billing to districts, collection of revenue payments, oversight of payroll, technological initiatives, purchasing, food service, grant program fiscal management, budget development, general accounting of district finances and our NEW Cooperative Purchasing. We are dedicated to providing quality financial support in an effective, efficient manner to all of our departments.

In addition, the NEW Essex Regional Educational Services Cooperative will provide purchasing opportunities for our constituent members to benefit from various goods and services. Our website will be updated as new bid proposals are awarded.

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

973-405-6262

Anthony Vauss

Assistant Superintendent of Business

x268

a.vauss@eresc.com

Mike Steinmetz
School Business Administrator
x268
m.steinmetz@eresc.com

Jane Palmer
Assistant Business Administrator
x240
j.palmer@eresc.com

Sally Dolan

Business Analyst

x263

s.dolan@eresc.com

Regina Pierson

Administrative Secretary

x268

r.pierson@eresc.com

Catherina D'Aloisio

Business Office Specialist

x231

c.d'aloisio@eresc.com

Patricia Hess

Business Assistant

x220

p.hess@eresc.com

Steve Sarsfield

Payroll Accountant

x238

s.sarsfield@eresc.com

Ling May Lee

Senior Financial Analyst

x286

l.lee@eresc.com