BUSINESS OFFICE

Welcome to the ERESC's Business Office.

 

The Business Office provides oversight and management of all ERESC's fiscal activities. Our scope includes: billing to districts, collection of revenue payments, oversight of payroll, technological initiatives, purchasing, food service, grant program fiscal management, budget development, general accounting of district finances and our NEW Cooperative Purchasing. We are dedicated to providing quality financial support in an effective, efficient manner to all of our departments.

In addition, the NEW Essex Regional Educational Services Cooperative will provide purchasing opportunities for our constituent members to benefit from various goods and services. Our website will be updated as new bid proposals are awarded.

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

973-405-6262

Carrie Grapstein

School Business Administrator

x268

c.grapstein@eresc.com

Irene Gray

Interim Assistant Business Administrator

x233

i.gray@eresc.com

Regina Pierson

Administrative Secretary

x268

r.pierson@eresc.com

Steve Sarsfield

Payroll Accountant

x238

s.sarsfield@eresc.com

Catherina D'Aloisio

Business Office Specialist

x231

c.d'aloisio@eresc.com

Cynthia Whittle

Accounts Receivable/Bookkeeper

x217

c.whittle@eresc.com

Patricia Hess

Business Assistant

x220

p.hess@eresc.com

Jane Palmer

Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper

x240

j.palmer@eresc.com

Ling May Lee

Senior Financial Analyst

x286

l.lee@eresc.com

Sumei Malo

Business Analyst

x263

s.malo@eresc.com

Stephen Palmer

Business Analyst

x284

s.palmer@eresc.com

  • Like us on Facebook!
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

333 Fairfield Road, Fairfield, N.J. 07004  |  973-405-6262

Essex Regional Educational Services Commission   |   All rights reserved