Public and Nonpublic Services

Phone: 973-405-6262               Fax: 973-405-6595 

​Non-Public School Services

  • IDEA-B Services

    • Instructional Aides for in-class support​

    • Counseling

    • Staff Development

    • Supplies

    • Additional Speech

    • Occupational and Physical Therapy

    • Itinerant Services

Public & Charter School Services

Simone Pugsley

Executive Director of Schools & Programs 

x289

s.pugsley@eresc.com

Laquisha Coley

Operations Manager

x232 

l.coley@eresc.com

Supervisors of  Instruction

TBA

Public & Charter Child Study Team, & IDEA-B

x226

c.johnson@eresc.com

Celeste Banks

 Compensatory Ed., ESL, Supplementary Ins., & Title I

x252

c.banks@eresc.com

Coordinators of  Services

Carmen Ventola

Contracts, Payroll, Nonpublic Technology

x225

c.ventola@eresc.com

Program Secretaries

Carol Scrudato

Nonpublic Child Study Team

x285

c.scrudato@eresc.com

Johnncy Triunfel

Nursing, IDEA-B 

x212

j.triunfel@eresc.com

Marica Palmer

Compensatory Ed., ESL, Supplementary Ins.,  Title I,  &

Public and Nonpublic Speech 

x227

m.palmer@eresc.com

Donna Patterson

Public Child Study Team

x218

d.patterson@eresc.com

  • Like us on Facebook!
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

333 Fairfield Road, Fairfield, N.J. 07004  |  973-405-6262

Essex Regional Educational Services Commission   |   All rights reserved